Nancy Hafkin PhD, CGP
President Elect - Conference Chair
Lorraine Wodiska PhD, CGP, ABPP
John C. Rhead PhD, CGP
Rose McIntyre LCSW, CGP  
Past President - Nominations & Scholarships Committee Chair
Maryetta Andrews-Sachs LICSW, CGP, FAGPA
Membership Co-Chairs
Liz Marsh LICSW &
Jen Bissell LICSW
Members at Large

Karen Eberwein PsyD

Bradley Lake LICSW

Liz Marsh LICSW

Rob Williams LICSW, CGP

Ex Officio Members

Webmaster & Blog Editor
Rob Williams, LICSW, CGP

Mentorship Chair
Lisa Smith, MS, LPC, NCC

Outreach Project Chair
Venus Masselam, PhD, LMFT, CGP

Cinema Series Chair
Lenore Pomerance LICSW, CGP

Student & New Professional Representatives

Judith Fernando, MD, MPH

Candice Vinson, PhD

Victoria Lee, PhD


A current Form 990 for the association has been filed and is available for inspection, if so desired. Please contact John Rhead at 410-997-5060.



About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | ©2001-2013 Mid-Atlantic Group Psychotherapy Society